New to site?


Lost password? (X)

Already have an account?





Dr. Osama Elshahawy

Honorary President

Dr. Monty Duggal

Vice President

Dr. Hani Nazzal

Secretary General

Dr. Reham Ali Maher

ArAPD Treasurer

Dr. Mamdouh El Shehaby 

Congress General Coordinator

Dr. Ahmed Fawzy

Registration committee

Dr. Amr Hosny

ESPSN Treasurer

Dr. Mohamed Sherif

Scientific Committee

Dr. Nagwa Khattab

Scientific Committee

Dr. Nourhan El Dokky

Social committee

Professor Rania Nasr

Exhibition committee

Dr Ahmed Essam

Workshops Committee

Dr. Manal El Sheikh

Social Committee

Dr. Gihan Abu El Neil

Exhibition Committee

Dr. Hany Saber

Registration Committee

Dr. Lobna Sultan

Workshops Committee

Dr. Jumana Al Shafie

Social Media committee

Dr Karmen Hattar

[ Organized By ]

MarkDent Management Team

Dr. Essam Zidan

MarkDent Management Team

Dr. Ahmed Sekeen